Bret Johnson

Lead Pastor

Bret@vbcradford.com

IMG_7567.png
 

Joy Mason

Children's Ministry Director

children@vbcradford.com

VBCHeadshots-44.jpg

Alison Jacobs

Finance Director

finance@vbcradford.com

missing_female.png

Jesse Furey

Community Pastor

jesse@vbcradford.com

1 (1).jpg
 

Neal Buchanan

Worship Director

worship@vbcradford.com

VBCHeadshots-56.jpg

Holly Paulette

Communications Director

holly@vbcradford.com

VBCHeadshots-48.jpg
 

Jahlisa Harvey

Office Administration

office@vbcradford.com

Jalisa Headshot-1.jpg