VBC Softball League SCHEDULE

Come out and cheer on the Valley Bible Church softball team! Games are played at Veteran’s Field near Bisset Park, and many, many friends and families from our community show up at each game to support the team—so join us!

Thursday, May 9 @ 6:30 p.m., Field 2

Monday, May 13 @ 7:30 p.m., Field 2

Thursday, May 16 @ 7:30 p.m., Field 2

Monday, May 20 @ 6:30 p.m., Field 2

Tuesday, May 21 @ 8:30 p.m., Field 2

Tuesday, May 28 @ 8:30 p.m., Field 2

Tuesday, June 4 @ 6:30 & 7:30 p.m., Field 2

Thursday, June 6 @ 7:30 p.m., Field 1

Tuesday, June 11 @ 7:30 p.m., Field 1

Thursday, June 13 @ 6:30 p.m., Field 1

Tuesday, June 18 @ 7:30 p.m., Field 1

Thursday, June 27 @ 6:30 p.m., Field 2