Ministry Teams

We encourage you to BE the Church with us by serving the community on a Ministry Team.  

Whether you are you love kids, or are a gifted administrator we have a team that needs you!

Contact one of our team leaders to get plugged in.

 

Music Team (Sunday morning worship) – Jake Edwards-Deacon of Worship thejakeedwards@gmail.com

Family Ministry – Danni Burnette - Deacon of Family Ministry dannipaige@gmail.com

              a. Children's Ministry - Joy Mason joynestienne@gmail.com & Kristen Zartman

              kristen.l.zartman@gmail.com

Prayer Team – Keith Battleson Keith.G.Battleson@gmail.com

Operations Team(Admin/Finance/Facility) – Landon Johnson-Director of Ops valleybiblechurchradford@gmail.com

Sound Team – Jake Edwards-Deacon of Worship thejakeedwards@gmail.com

Powerpoint Team – Neal Buchanannealb27@gmail.com

Web Team – Ben Huff BenJHuff@gmail.com

Missions – Heather Johnson–Missions Deacon redtwo62@hotmail.com

               a.  Local Missions

               b. Domestic Missions

               c. International Missions

Sunday Morning Teams – Barbara Zartmann - Sunday Morning Deacon barbara.zartman@gmail.com

Sunday Morning Directors – Craig Robinson craig.rob@me.com, Jason Paljugjlpaljug@vt.edu, & Steve Zeppspzepp@gmail.com

      a. Set Up Team-Jason Paljugjlpaljug@vt.edu

      b. Tear Down Team-Kyle Spille kmspille@gmail.com

      c. Greeting Team-Zoe Robinson cz.robinson@yahoo.com

      d. Coffee Team-Seth McDuffie seth.mcduffie@gmail.com